A little help?..

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Miazmik, Mar 26, 2013.

1. So I have been dating this girl for almost 2 years now. She is very attractive, We might get into fights on occasions but we easily make up within a matter of minutes(Usually with loud angry sex), We agree on plenty of things. Its a pretty good relationship overall.

Now, Here is the shitty part.

She is COMPLETELY against weed. She thinks it can completely fuck you over in life and make you into a good for nothing failure.

I have been smoking weed for about 4 months now. And so far it hasn't affected me negatively in any way. She doesn't know that I smoke yet, And I'm just tired of keeping it from her.

So, Any fellow blades out there have any suggestions on what I should do?

2. Fuck. I was in the same situation.
    Ex hated weed. Thus our relationship ended cuz of it...

Depends on the person tho.

Only thing u can do is talk. If she really cares then she will understand.

3. #3 VegetaMarley, Mar 26, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 26, 2013
    Just be direct with her. If you she puts you in a situation where she wants you to choose between weed and her, end the relationship. Not because you chose weed over her, but if she's putting you in a situation like that over weed, who knows what else will be next.

4. Me and my ex who I'm hopefully getting back with soon hates weed too. She thinks since her dad smokes so much that is why he is such a douche and she hates it. I wouldn't tell her if I were you shit probably won't end well. If you love her enough just stop smoking

5. [quote name='"Alecskates12"']Me and my ex who I'm hopefully getting back with soon hates weed too. She thinks since her dad smokes so much that is why he is such a douche and she hates it. I wouldn't tell her if I were you shit probably won't end well. If you love her enough just stop smoking[/quote]

When it comes down to it ..... It's the persons fault not the drug .....