Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

A four way fatal?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Mixurda, Oct 4, 2010.

1. Whats the difference between...
    A Jay, a dutch, a blunt, and a joint?
    Now i've seen some people roll a "dutch" and they peel off the outter paper crack then rewrap with the outter paper but i've also seen people just crack it and smoke it. Does it make a difference? is it a different cigare or something?
    I'm pretty new to this whole weed thing, I've just smoke out of soda cans and my bowl. I've rolled whatever from the above with zig-zag paper though :eek:.

Also if anyone could link me to an instructional on how to roll a blunt/joint/j/dutch/whatever please do so, i'm not all that great at it but i'm trying to be the roller for my group :p

2. A joint, or jay is weed wrapped in cigarette paper.
    A blunt is weed wrapped in a cigar paper.

3. ok a jay and joint are the smae and thats what you have rolled. a dutch is used to roll a blunt.

4. Just for the future, you should stop smoking out of soda cans, burning the aluminum is terrible for your lungs and health. Roll a dub and smoke that instead :smoke:

5. a j and joint are just weed in rolling paper, there are 2 ways to roll a blunt, roll the leaf and the inside paper together, or roll the inside paper, then wrap the leaf around that.

6. hey bro if you want to learn to roll go yo youtube there are lots of great rolling vids.

7. I hate the rolling vids on youtube :(