Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

A few beginner questions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by PrincePotato, Oct 27, 2015.

1. So I am extremely new to smoking. I have shared bowls before, but never with my own piece and never packed by me. I finally have my own piece and smoked a bowl last night. I just have some really basic questions about some things I am unsure of still.

First, what can I do to not torch the bowl so much. Three of us probably had only two hits each before we torched through the pretty small amount that was packed. I know to corner the bowl, but it was just being tricky to light without putting the flame pretty close.
    Secondly, we had a small amount left over in the bowl that was black with bits of green nugs too. Is that good to save for another sesh? Feels bad just throwing it out when it is green and looks smokeable.

2. Definitely save that, bro. It's perfectly OK to come back to it later.
    It sounds like you're loading small bowls. If you want them to last longer gotta load more.

• Like Like x 1
  3. So I should save it all? Or just the greens? Also yeah, maybe I did load it a little small last time. We just didn't buy much, so I wanted to only put enough in to last. Couldn't get my friend to use the carb correctly, so he ended up not getting any clean hits so that might have also been how it got torched too.

4. Yeah. Save it all. Don't even take it out of the bowl. Just start hitting it again for the next session.

• Like Like x 1