A crazy night

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by CBDASynthase, Jun 11, 2009.

1. First off, if there are any typos, sorry, i broke my hand yesterday so i cant type to well.

So about 2 weeks ago i went upstate new york to my grandmas house with my lil brother, sister, stepdad, and my friend.

There were two houses on the lot, my friend and i got one to our selfs. The day before we left we bought 1 gram of what was supposed to be NYC Sour Diesel.

We smoked in the living room, only about 2 hits each to start with. We then turned on the fan to get the smell out. I have had some experience with a few hallucinogens before, and i always heard this evil little voice that sounded like a chipmunk saying "jinghum jinghum your dying jinghum jinghum".

Well the fan was saying this to me, and i freaked out. I turned the fan off and climbed in bed. All of a sudden, the wall 20 ft in front of me was next to my face and pulsating. As soon as this stopped everything i saw was tagged like in facebook. when i looked at something it reminded me of a certain person, for example the lamp reminded me of my uncle.

I was scared so i closed my eyes, and everything was weird. I felt as if i were god himself. I saw a playdough earth rotating in my hands, with massive trees. I had the power to change it. The earth was distorted, a street would take up the entire earth.

I then looked over at my friend who was in the bathroom starring in the mirror, as he had bin for the last 25 minutes. Suddenly the voices came back, this time they were singing "Your dying now, your dying now, your dying now" but the words morphed into "jinghum bingbum".

I went to my friend, and i told him i was bugging out, he didnt hear me though, he just stared at his bright purple eyes in the mirror, mine were bright purple too.