A big thanks so far...

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Swisstoni, Feb 2, 2017.

1. #1 Swisstoni, Feb 2, 2017
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2017
    image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg Yo,

Just wanna say a big thanks for all the posts and that on here. I'm a complete beginner and after reading many posts on here decided on a scrog setup and then picked out the best tricks and tips from here.

One question I have at the moments is, are my buds too close? I mean there is not much I can do about it now but just wondered.

180ltr pot (with divider in middle)

2 X white widow (35% salvia 65% indica.

CFL 300wAtt for first 5 weeks on 19/5 cycle

Switch to 600watt MH week 5 18/6 cycle

Switched to Hps 600wAtt at 8 weeks. 12/12 cycle with

Ph from 6.3 to 7 (was too low st one point and started getting holes and stuff But 6.5 seems ok now.

Organic nutes. Veg and bloom.

Cal-mag.

500m/h ducting.

Dehumidifier / fans.

Currently just at the start of week 4 flower.

Cheers

2. [​IMG]
    check the chart, and yeah you are looking real good!

3. Sorry I mean are the buds too close together? As in they have enough space to grow...

But that chart is handy I was just checking my distances so thanks!

4. the buds are Brill. just ensure you temps and Rh are in the zone

imo/

good luck

5. my hps 600watt at 18inches... Kept it this all the time he MH 600w was the same... CFL was like 5ml ...

18 seems good for overall coverage any closer and he edges start to look darker... But maybe I can go an inch or so? Cheers

• Like Like x 2
  6. Your plants look great! I'm subbed hope to see them finish. Im on day 24 of flower. Curious to see how much yours blow mine away lol