A baby needs help

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by zazakouta, Nov 22, 2011.

1. Ok im a noob grower on my first grow. 1st time in here and i want to say that this is a useful board keep up the good work :hello:
    i have a problem with my baby plant and she needs help

10 days ago she opened her first leaves and now she is somthing like this

[​IMG]

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

any1 can tell me whats that and an other qestion is she a underdeveloped
    or its just me ?? thanks in advance

2. Will need more info...

What soil is it in? How often do you water? What kind of light is it under?

3. #3 zazakouta, Nov 23, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 23, 2011
    Ok ok sorry for that im just a little freaked out

here are the stat :p
    She is a Royal Dwarf (Royal queen bank)

Soil :algoflash (from my local supermarket)
    ph: 5.5-6.0
    salinity:1-2 g/l
    dry materials:35%
    organic materials:20%
    water retention: 200 ml/l
    air retention: 150 ml/l
    those are the exact data from the packaging
    and i added about 200gr perlite

lights at this point she is under 2 26w cold white cfl
    and 2 23 warm white cfl the first 10 days she was on a 24/0 and now on 20/4

as for watering she is not in a scedule when i feel the soil dry i add about 200-250 ml water about every 2-3 days.

Im using biobizz nutes, the first and second watering had 1ml rootjuice each and the last (2 days ago) had 1ml rootjuice and 1ml biogrow

Thats all i can think now thanks for the reply again :D
    and somthing else is it possible for her to die or something really bad to happen ?

4. And a better pic with the problem this is taken today

[​IMG]

5. Its no biggie, just water with RO water for a week. It could be anything.

6. RO water? whats that? sorry but im new and i dont know all that stuff :cool:

7. Well i use bottled water the same that i drink do u think its overfeeding or ph? Oh god and i dont have any ph tester ...:eek: