Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

A 5 Bag? A 10 Bag?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by HollyWoodFL, Nov 10, 2010.

1. Hi, im new to smoking (Just started in college) and i wanted to know how much weed is in a nick and a dime bag?

2. Depends.. since you're new you'll probably be smoking some reggie so..

nick - .5-1g
    dime - 1-2g

3. It depends what kind of weed you're getting. For dimebags, I think you can like get 5gs or so of weed if it's schwag. For real dank weed it might be not even be a gram. That's here though.

4. According to my area;

nick= .7 - .8 grams
    dime= 1.5 - 1.8 grams

Basically, a nick should provide you a blunt, a dime provides most likely two blunts.

5. It depends on what type of weed it is and the dealers prices. If it's dank you could get anywhere from .2-.6 for 5$ and .4-1.0 for 10$. If you want mids which is a lower grade of weed that is cheaper and less potent, it usually runs 5$ a gram.

Dank: [​IMG]
    Description: Usually light colored hairs such as orange, red, purple, etc.
    Visible crystals and trichomes covering the bud. Dense and hard to the touch but also can be soft, and smells skunky. Prices vary from 10$-20$ a gram depending on location and availability.

Schwag: [​IMG]
    Description: Usually brittle and brownish coloring, doesn't break apart easily, smells more pungent than dank and is much less potent and takes more to get you high. Prices vary from 2$-5$ a gram depending on location and availability.