9ft x 11ft grow room ideas

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by broondog, May 9, 2010.

1. hello people im moving into a new house and have a spare room thats 9ft x 11ft im looking to grow as many plants as i can in this space any ideas i will be grateful as im an absolute novice thanks:)

2. for a first time grow, i wouldnt take on anything so big.

Try one or two plants first to get a feel for things, then work your way up.

With a room like that, you could do great things, but walk before you can run ;)

3. I don't think there is any reason you can't attempt a garden that size for a first grow. Researching everything beforehand and having a plan from start to finish, and building your complete grow room before the introduction of any plants is infinitely more effective than building it as you grow.

Growing plants isn't terribly difficult, but it isn't as easy as sticking some plants in dirt and letting them do their thing.

Oh, Clean the crap out of everything all the time.

4. #4 mrbob_58, May 9, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 9, 2010