7 months Veg. Tree's

Discussion in 'Organic Growing' started by Killer on the Road, Aug 7, 2018.

1. I have 4 strains currently growing and I want to grow 1 Tree of eash strain. Making 4 trees total.

Strains:
    M6 strain out of Oregon, this plant is from a bag seed i got a few months ago. I had been buying M6 for about 3 years and once there was a seedy batch. I grew 9 of these in my last grow.

Its a heavy indica, afghan and skunk smell. Its real good. Its 8 inches tall right now at 3 weeks old. I will soon be mainlining it and taking clones.

Wonder Woman from Nirvana Shop. This plant is also 3 weeks old and a little shorter than the M6. She has mutated with two tops as if to mainline herself. I intend to let the branches and limbs grow out so i can clip.and clone them as i mainline this one.

I accidentally knocked a tray of peat pots over and mixed up 4 seeds that were planted because the labels fell out. One swiss cheese, one Black Jack, one more wonder woman, and a Black Domina. The swiss cheese and black jack seeds were questionable and very green and i planted them about a few days after the other two. Npthing came up in that time. I have since left them in moist papertowels to await germination if at all possible.

The two seeds that did sprout and grow are currently in .5 gal pots. Once root bound they will be transplanted into 5 gallon buckets.

So that makes 4 plants to grow into tree's. Once root bound in the 5 gal. Buckets they will go into 18 gal. Totes.

The soil is my native dirt and chirt mix screened so debris have been removed, mixed with screened aged manure perlite, clay pellets, sphagnum moss. Its all i could get at the time and right now. I have two buckets awaiting transplants from the .5 gal.