6x1150 watt Gavita under 6 plants with the gavita master controller

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by XYGTHO, Feb 27, 2017.

1. Well these girls are around 3 weeks in to flowering. There are 4x 91 krypt which are my best strain and 2 holy grail. These will go around 2lbs each or 12 lbs for this grow off these 6 plants. This is a run to waste with 50 litre pot in strait coco. I have been growing indoors for around 25 years. And this is my third grow with the gavitas DSC01984.JPG DSC01985.JPG DSC01986.JPG DSC01999.JPG DSC02000.JPG

• Like Like x 5
  2. Beautiful, awesome results. Always admiring the coco growers.

How long will you veg in the 50L pot before flipping to 12/12?

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 2
  3. Thanks I would normally veg for 4 weeks. I have a veg room and a flowering room. I took these last night DSC02004.JPG DSC02007.JPG DSC02008.JPG DSC02009.JPG DSC02010.JPG DSC02011.JPG

• Like Like x 5
  4. I'm looking forward to seeing what the next few weeks bring, those too buds are gorgeous already

• Like Like x 2
  5. Thanks yes last grow I had 2 of my best strains in. There was 3 91 krypt and 3 cookies and that went 13.15 lbs. But I don't think these ones will go that. I think the 2 holy grail will let me down. This was my last grow DSC01907.JPG DSC01908.JPG

• Like Like x 6
  6. #6 XYGTHO, Mar 6, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2017
    Well my next grow is in my veg room with is a 7x10x7 tent. Which I love for veg. I run 3x600hps and I will veg for around 4 weeks. Theres 4 big bud and one 91 krypt and one bomb x space dawg that a mate gave me. I make all the feeding ring up and its all fully automatic set up DSC02012.JPG DSC02013.JPG DSC02014.JPG

• Like Like x 3
  7. They are now about week 6 in to flowering and will pull them in around 2 weeks. Starting to back off on the nutes now and you can see signs of the heads turning brown. DSC02015.JPG DSC02016.JPG DSC02018.JPG DSC02019.JPG

• Like Like x 3