510grow's First Outdoor Grow

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by 510grow, May 16, 2010.

1. #1 510grow, May 16, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 21, 2010
    Hey everyone,
    I'm a newbie here and this will be my first ever grow, but all the info i've gotten has been invaluable, can't wait to see how it all turn out, hope you enjoy the journey as well. I'm sure i'll be checking in for help along the way.
    Just got back from the club and potted my three little clones. Sorry for the blur, i was a little rushed earlier.

First up we have the Mazari Shariff

[​IMG]

Next, some Casey Jones

[​IMG]

Lastly, the Blue Dream

[​IMG]

Thanks GC!

2. no love for a newbie? well here's the update regardless, just entering the second week: casey jones and mazari shariff are doing great, blue dream is lagging a bit, but i'm hoping once i start adding ferts it'll spring up. weather has been pretty mixed, can't seem to sustain the sunshine here in the bay area, but the plants are taking it like champs anyway.

thanks for checking it out, feedback is definitely welcome!

Mazari Shariff
    [​IMG]

Casey Jones
    [​IMG]

Blue Dream
    [​IMG]

3. Lookin good dude. I like the way you're growing them. Are all of them clones? What kind of soil are you using?

4. thanks for checkin them out, yeah, all clones from my favorite club here. thankfully i've got a nursery right down the street so they're in Fox Farm Ocean Forest. things are looking promising over on your end too, good luck with the new sprouts...those tomatoes too!

5. Pulling up a chair cant wait to see them Grow...

510 what size pot are u going to be keeping them in,and what fertz do you have for them

6. i'll be keeping an eye on yours as well, look like some beautiful clones.