4kw grow in coco

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Advance Grower, Jan 13, 2014.

1. #1 Advance Grower, Jan 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 13, 2014
    What's up everybody I go by Advance Grower and I'll be documenting this run as we perpetuate things. I've been growing for a few years now and I thought it'll be cool if show and share with you how I do things. Hope to have a lot of fun and learn with you guys as we grow!I first would like to start off by talking about the strain I'll be growing. It's Fire OG x The White aka WIFI. Hella shots out to OG Raskal Genetics! This stuff is an A+ These pics are old but I'll give a brief summary of how things went as we catch up to what we currently have going on. I hope you enjoySent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

2. Here are some pics of how the WIFI grew from seed. I kept those two for Mother's. Sent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

3. #3 Advance Grower, Jan 13, 2014
    These are the first clones cut in the cloner to the back on the left from the mother that sets to the right. She's the one with the sticky trap at the bottom. Sent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

4. After there're in the cloner for about 9 days they are put into 8oz. cups under a 400w metal halide for about 14 days.Sent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

5. #5 Advance Grower, Jan 13, 2014
    Then I take the best one's and transplant to 3 gal. pots to veg for 4 wks. under a 1000w metal halide. Sent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

6. After 3 wks. in vegSent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

7. On the last grow they stretched a bit but still put out a satisfying yield of some premium meds. Sent from my DROID RAZR using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

8. #8 Advance Grower, Jan 13, 2014