4000w 10x10 tent ideas for maximum yeild

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by CrackedRenegade, Apr 22, 2019.

1. #1 CrackedRenegade, Apr 22, 2019
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2019
    Hello all newbie here

Looking for some help/advice on my setup.
    Some history:
    Basement with 6 1/2' ceiling
    Medium: soil (pro-mix)
    Nutes: cyco platinum kit, great white, AN calmag plus (using RO water), snowstorm ultra.
    Propagation: clones taken right before 12/12 switch so they get about a 6wk veg after coming out of the cloner
    Strains:Ghost og 10wk flower
    Gg4 8wk flower
    Pakistani purp kush x purp bubba kush -csi humboldt 8wk flower
    I Defoliate day 1 day before flower for ghost (its extremely leafy this is a must ive found)and again day 21 for all strains

*3 grows completed
    1 30x30 tent single plant (ghost og) 10g pot 750w (1000w batwing turned to 75%) scrog out, battled heat the whole grow 100deg at times 9 1/2oz yeild lots of foxtails. This grow was all about learning. From nutes (lots of stuff falling out of solution) to lst, lollipop,super cropping, scrog. This grow made me relize i knew nothing about growing

1 10x10 1000w batwing + cheap "1000w"LED more like 200w (3 Ghost og and 4 gorilla glue #4) all 10g fabric pots. I used about half the space. arranging plants in a U shape around 3 sides of the tent. Had all plants scrogged but eventually took the ghost out of the nets and left them freestanding so i could huddle everything closer for better light. Yeild was 1.2lbs

1 10x10 2200w (1000w batwing + hydrofarm 6" aircooled hood + crappy LED) dead of winter temps were amazing. 14 plants (6 ghost,6 glue, 2 very small paki). Gg4 in scrog everything else tomato cages freestanding. Yeild was 2.4lbs

Current setup: