Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

40 bucks a gram for hash. Yay or Nay?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by EASYlivin, Feb 18, 2009.

1. I've never bought hash or smoked hash before. I have been smoking weed for almost 3 years now. It's 40 bucks a gram a good deal for hash??? He said all you need is 0.3 grams to get high off it.

What do you other blades think? :confused:

2. No that's a pretty bad deal, i'd try to get a gram for 20-25 bucks

so you're saying you want to get high only 3 times for 40 bucks???

3. Well I never see hash around here so I would only try buy it one time. I push alot so it would be like a treat for me.

4. Yah that's harsh man, I'd tell him fuck that, ask him how much hes getting, and how much hes paying.

5. they probley bought it for 30 a g and are just flippn it. never tried hash but I like to compress my kief. Thats like hash, right?

6. yeah. Honestly I would be pissed if it was just compressed kief. Im expecting a brown matter like chocolate but harder. Kief is 100% thc, same with hash.:hello:

7. Same my friend. I got a QP for $650 Canadian of course, and I've only got like six grams under half of it left.. I'll post pics. :smoke: It goes quickly, believe me. :)

Attached Files:

8. That's how much our QPs for BUD go for! That's one HELL of a deal!!

9. make your own man.

EZ mode.

10. Thats a horrible deal. 20 bucks a gram is more like it.At least where I live.

11. In my town, a gram of hash is 10$. Bubble hash goes for 25-30$ an eigth (About the same price as bud)