Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

4 Types of Hash

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Bonehead77777, Sep 21, 2010.

1. I picked up some hash a few weeks ago. This is my first time picking up hash and so far I like it a lot. Everything is really smooth and very potent:

OG Moondust - Great upper head high. Strong OG taste. Consistancy is a bit like hard dirt pieces. It breaks up nicely for smoking.

Master OG Fullmelt - Very strong concentrate. Solid heavy body high with a decent head high as well. Mild hashy taste but very potent. The smoke is very smooth and it burns slowly. Consistancy feels a bit like sticky play-dough. One of my favorites

LA Kush Hash - Most of this came in 1 large piece. It is very hard but can be broken up with the hand with some force. Burns long and is a very clear but heavy indica buzz. A great relaxer after work.

Master Kush Hash Oil - Great kush relaxing high. Putting this on top of bowls is very nice.

(Sorry the pics aren't the best. Still tryin to figure out the camera)

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Nice, I wish the dispensaries around here had legit little containers for hash like that.

3. Thats so sweet man

4. Hash makes me so jealous man! I have made my own a few times... but it sure is hard to come by. Except when you live in those legal states!

5. Boo non-medical states :(

looks nice!

6. I know. I love livin' in Cali :cool: Got some amazing bud and concentrates out here.

Oh btw I made a hash oil blunt last night. I'll have a thread up on that soon.

Teaser:

[​IMG]