4 day vape pen

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by LowRhythm, Apr 6, 2017.

1. Hey all. Me and the missus are headed to the mile high city for a 4 day getaway. We have all the flower you could ask for where we are, but concentrates are a different story. Since that will be our main attraction so to speak, I'm looking for a pen that can handle heavy use without complications, but that is cheap enough to not feel bad about dropping in the trash can outside the hotel when we leave town. Car charger would be a big plus.

Sorry for my vagueness. I have zero experience with any of these... we use a quartz banger that fits on the bong when we do get concentrates. I was thinking I could order it online ahead of time and have it charged up and ready to roll when we arrive.

2. Anything out there I can throw .5-1.0+ at a time into? Battery life isn't so much of a problem if I can plug into cars usb. From what I've read, the preloaded cartridges are a bit overpriced and underpowered. I'd like the option of burning my assets as fast as I desire with hearty hits.

• Like Like x 1
  3. Yocan cerum and any box mod you can throw away the atomizer (where the shatter goes) 20$us and keep the box mod (battery) 50$us then buy a new atomizer (yo can cerum) I'm canadian so $$ are a guess. And also if it's a domestic flight it should not be a big deal to have it. Either way my .2. P.s I use a yocan cerum or a quartz banger

4. Oh and with a good battery you can dab all day with juice left

• Like Like x 1
  5. They make 1 gram disposable vape pens and other amounts. Google it, they are just a black tube you pull on and do not even press the power button on.