3x3 300w Blurple Bagseed and Auto Grow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by growermannn420, Sep 6, 2020.

1. Germinated 3 IndiGold, 3 BH-12 both from MorningStarSeedCo and 4 bagseeds a few day ago. Some of them had tap roots some didn’t but they all had a long time to soak. So hopefully they will all eventually sprout. Growing in a 3x3 tent with a Viparspectra 450 which actually pulls 200w from the wall. This is my only third grow so I am still learning. Any advice is welcome! Hopefully this will be my best one yet. Sorry for blurple pics in advance I will try my hardest to get clear pictures.
    IMG_1675.JPG

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 2
  2. First things first I got a new 100watt Mars Hydro 600. I figured I could veg with it and if I need to the veg switch only on the Viparspectra. All but 3 of the seeds sprouted. And 2 were the IndiGold from MorningStarSeedCo. Oh well I should still get plenty from what sprouted as long as I get some girls. IMG_1719.JPG IMG_1721.JPG

• Like Like x 1
  3. #3 growermannn420, Oct 27, 2020
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2020
    Day 44 update. IMG_1914.JPG IMG_1915.JPG IMG_1916.JPG IMG_1917.JPG
    Stunted autos and a burnt up photo lol. Compost was just a little too hot. Gotta love it

4. IMG_2024.JPG IndiGold
    IMG_2025.JPG BH-12
    IMG_2026.JPG untrained BH-12

5. Could be a number of things. I just got a ph meter today. They were stunted at the very beginning and started flowering at just a few inches tall. Still learning

6. Around 33 watts per square foot and I only use around 1/3 of the tent. Just some finicky autos.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Hmm that's adequate light

Sent from my Moto E (4) using Grasscity Forum mobile app

8. Day 72
    Just been watering with ph’d water between 6.5-6.8. They’re a little small but very frosty and the smell is outrageous. Looking forward to this small harvest. IMG_0012.JPG IMG_0013.JPG IndiGold
    IMG_0014.JPG Baby Huey 12 #1