3rd grow using Mick's Coco - K.I.S.S - Scrog Method

Discussion in 'Coco Coir' started by thun, Jan 26, 2021.

1. Hi all, I'm almost 4 weeks into Mick's method and as a guy who had no clue about growing pot, I'm amazed at the results. My first grow yielded 19 oz's and the 2nd, 20 oz's, with 4 plants in a 4x4. And cheap lights no less! Here's some 1st, 2nd and 3rd week pics. I started lst but don't have any pics yet, I'll work on that. And time for the 1st top too. !/4 strength Maxibloom from start to finish, no mess no fuss and so, so simple.

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  2. Best of luck with your grow. :)

• Like Like x 1
  3. Mick i thought it was 1/2? My plants are good. Did you make a chart for the Growmies yet? Oh im trying to find info on maxibloom with autos. Never grew autos. Any info is always appreciated.

Sent from my LM-Q710(FGN) using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. I have grown a few autos but I'm no expert.......I fed them the same as the photos I grow.
    My last grow I only used 1/3 tsp. of MaxiBloom all the way through and the plants were perfect.

• Like Like x 1