36.6 Degrees / Aqua-Hydro-Bubble-Vapor Tonics / Easy Low Ryder / HID 1000Metal 400HPS

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Demeter Flora, Sep 29, 2010.

1. Hello Green City citizens.

My name is Prof. Demeter Flora. I have a PhD in Chemistry, I'm a retired professor from the latin american land.

I believe in marijuana as one of the most helpful plants on earth, humanly speaking, and it's prohibition, one of the sickest zeitgeists. Growing your own is the best way to " counter cotoure"!.

I've smoked pot my whole life. I'm growing for the first time.

1. The Room

Underneath a stairway. Almost perfectly airtight and lightproof. Used to be a heating system room, it has a natural exhaust pipe to the middle of nowhere. Very humid. Cool, almost cold. 1.5mts x 1.8mts ground surface under a roof with 36.6 degrees inclination. Shortest: .40mts Tallest: 1.50mts. Will grow on the line of the hypotenuse formed by the triangle of space over the hydro system. Lights, and pots will be inclined 36.6 degrees, (counterclockwise: 53.4 degrees from the X (horizontal) plane).

2. Genetics

- 3 Lowryder Easy Ryder Feminized Automatic.
    - 3 Mexican Unknowns I got from a Chaman in Veracruz. (Already in germstage)

I have for the next go: Barney's LSD, Nirvana Bubblelicious, and the usual Freebies from UFO. The Attitude, provided.
    Any recommends will be very much appretiated.

3. The System

- Pots and roots in a two 20l interconnected water bottles system, with drip, air (bubble stones), and vapor, ins, and a water out to the RES.
    - 120l RES. Black Heavy Duty Plastic. Opening leads for doing water checks, etc. A water pump in it with a water out to the fish tank. Air in with bubbles stones. Temp meters in it. Emergency flush opening. Trolley underneath it for practicity.