Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

$30 worth of hash...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by jordo, Nov 12, 2008.

1. This is my first time posting, so hey what's up everyone.
    Anyway, I hope this is the right place to post this... my boyfriend bought some hash tonight and paid $30 for it - it looks like a single bowl, but it looks like it has been compressed into a fat tablet. Is this normal? I can get a picture of it if you want.

2. There are many factors that could contribute to the size appearance of the Hash. Based off your description however, it definitely sounds like a rip-off. Pics would be essential to determining that though.

3. Hash varies in price quite more elastically than actual dried herb.
    "It might look like a bowl of hash to the untrained eye, but stick in on a scale and you may be surprised."

Pictures would defiantly help for professional analysis though.
    Samples would too of course, but you can't ask for everything I suppose.

4. yea post sum pics. it doesnt sound like u got ripped off. if it fits your bowl for $30 that sounds pretty good. it will get u ripped. it burns slower usually too

5. If it looks like a good size bowl unbroken up its probably about a gram and so long as its good hash you got a good deal, remember you only crumble bits off hash, its a lot stronger unless its soap bar.

6. straight to the GC ring of fire you go for not posting pics, thats a sin my friend