3 days and nothing has happened

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by zxDaGrower420, Nov 24, 2015.

1. So its my first time growing, I've planted my germinated seeds about 3 days ago. They are on light and watered when dry. Nothing has happened. Is this suppose to happen?

2. Just wait. You shouldnt need to water anything yet. Place seeds in *moist soil* and leave them alone until the soil drys out. By then your seedling will have spent a few days above ground. At that point you can give it some water, like a shot glass full. If you have watered them a 2nd time already your not helping things.
    Best of luck man.

3. It's takes quite a while man. The seeds gotta shoot it's taproot down far enough where it can get the leveredge to push its cotyledons, little jump start leaves, out of the soil.

Be careful to not over water thinking it'll speed things up. You really only need a spray bottle and just getting the top few inches moist. Aside from that practice the LIFTA method. :p

Patience is key, good luck man!

4. Gardening = Patience...

J