Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

3 bowls of Bubba kush did nothing... Then...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Macgyver1978, Nov 8, 2018.

1. Im a total Cannibis newb... Several days ago, a friend gifted me 1/4oz of “Bubba Kush”. I ground it properly and loaded my water bong for the FIRST TIME! I took two deep hits (holding it gently for 3-4 sec). After a 7-8 minute wait... Nothing! I took another two deep pulls and waited another 7-8 minutes... Nothing! I repeated this through THREE small (1/2 tsp each) bowls with only the MILDEST buzz an hour later...

*This is where the story gets good: Yesterday I took the equivalent of 9 times what I put in the bong bowl and made 1/3 cup of Canna-oil for some brownies. My theory was that if one bowl full was barely noticeable, that 9x that would (if converted to oil) would be perfect for a pan of 9 brownies... I made the brownies and had ONE, as did another friend (not of us total beginners). It was 80-90 minutes later that we knew this was going to be an unusual night...