Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

$25 for a quarter oz of mids

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Blacklic0ric3, Aug 6, 2010.

1. This is my first time buying by weight and my guy told me I could get a quarter for $25 dollars. does this sound like a good deal, and how many grams are in a quarter? o yea....and its really good mid.:smoking:

2. Sounds like a good buy to me, Can't answer your other questions I am leaving for school right now.. :(
    Post some pics or let us know how the smoke is!

Peace and blessings, Peace and blessings..

3. A quarter ounce is 7 grams and if its really good mids then you are getting a very good deal...

4. 7 grams in a qt i usually pay about 150 for an ounce of good middy so i guess thats like 40 a QT

5. That's what I used to pay, but then I stopped smoking mids.

6. Yeah man sounds like a great deal just make sure your actually getting 7 grams.

7. That's just over $3.50 a gram, that's very reasonable if they are good mids.

8. I just bought a sack of really high mids yesterday for 30/quarter and yes its a good deal.

9. yeah bro, i used to have this great connect...7 g's for 25, or for 5 bucks more, i could get 9 g's. and for only 10 bucks, i could get 2.5. it was great, but they don't deal anymore =(

10. I just thought of a great idea, buy a half o of those mids for around 45 because and make about half into some QWISO to top the 7 grams left. Presto, from mids to dank just like that.

11. Ask him what Dank would be.

Trust me, it is worth the investment.