2013 uk guerilla grow updat

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by virgin farmer, Jan 2, 2013.

1. So after some advice Iv slightly changed the way I'm going to be doing things now I'm going to have 3 grow sites guerilla style in the uk West Sussex. They are going to be in sets of five so 15 all together feminised seeds. So far Iv got holland hope and passion #1 as Iv been told its 0-8 weeks flowering and as this is my first time want to keep it is as risk free as possible lol. Im going to germinate my seeds in plates and tissue So there first site I'm going to dig 5 holes 3x3 spread quite far apart and I'm going to fill the holes with 1 inch gravel and then organic soil and these five will be transplanted from pot and fed a normal veg fertiliser until July when I will start to feed flowering fertiser then stop 2. Weeks before harvest. The other 2 sites are going to be the same but different location I'm going to germinate my seeds in plate and tissue then when rootlet pops out going to plant straight into there permanent homes which is 5 gallon pots filled 1 and half inches of gravel at bottom and organic soil then put straight into my guerilla locations and wait until they sprout then start to feed with fertiliser every 3 weeks and just good ph balanced water in between until changing feed over for flowering then stopping 2 weeks before harvest. I've never grown anything in my life this forum and books has helped my come up with this plan I really would like a indivualised opion on weather this is a good approach for a beginner ? I was going to bio bizz for veg and flowering but been told that's for long flowering periods ? So need to know what feeds to use throughout my grow and just what mistakes Iv made already before I started lol? I need to know of some good strains for UK CLIMATE and quick flowering 0-8 not autos though as yield will be to small PLEASE ADVICE WILL be much appreciated.. I will definitely be doing FULL grow journal of picture