20 Gal Smart pot

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Alien51, Jul 31, 2016.

1. So I'm doing a rotation of 4 20 gal smart pots under 1 1000k kind led. I'm just curious how much water they will consume? I've never used 20gal before.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum