1st time 100% coco coir / Final Result

Discussion in 'Coco Coir' started by ergoliat, May 5, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Hi
    This is my first try in coco . this is how the ladies are growing

day 1
    [​IMG]

day 8
    [​IMG]

day 15
    [​IMG]

day 22
    [​IMG]

I dont know why that lady grows so petite. :/ but is cute xD

cheers from Chile :)

• Like Like x 3
  2. First one to comment!

Looking good in here

Strains?

Cheers from the Caribbean

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
    • Like Like x 1
  3. they are seeds that were left over from a couple of previous crops. seeds, they are all of eva seed bank: one high level, one jamaica dream, one monster and one pink plant.

the problem is that they mix so I will have to wait for the bloom to identify them :/

cheers :)

• Like Like x 2
  4. Hey ergoliat. I think platinum meant why 100% coco and no perlite mix. With the iron methods there is a need for the additional air that you get from the added perlite. It helps oxygen get to the roots and it helps to keep from being too moist, the coco alone holds a fair amount of moisture.