1st Legit pickup, Royal Highness, Grinder and Oz!

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Foxy, Jan 5, 2010.

1. Hey folks... This is my first totally legit pickup. Well atleast I think so.

The day started off with a trip to the headshop where I picked up a Royal Highness 24" 4:20 Double perc straight tube with the sickest ice pinches and diffused slide.

Then I picked up a no name aluminum grinder. I'd say this is the best grinder I have ever used..and I've had a lot of experiences with space case. Its very decent.

Then to top it all off, I picked up an ounce of what the fella called "Willy Diesel". I picked up the zip for 265.

The shop wanted to charge 275 for the tube and 35 for the grinder. Walked out paying 255

Seemed to be a productive day.

Please comment!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. WOW man, lucky you!

Stay lifted, but i doubt you need to hear that from me. :smoke:

3. Very very nice tube.

4. Thanks guys! If ANYONE has any more information about the company that made it, could you PM me? I really want to find out more about this tube

5. All I know about those tubes is that I have seen it a million times in High Times magazine. I dont understand that perc though, is it like a circ? its hard to tell, explain please.

6. I used to have that grinder lol... it's very good

7. exactly what confuses me. is that whole 420 thing a giant random perc or what i dont understand it, if so taht would have horrible drag. but please inform us! :confused::confused:

8. There is a Halo perc right undernearth the 420. I would say it has quite a big of drag for a straight tube, but nothing like a perc PURE tube. If the water levels are right she pulls like a dream.

The 4:20 thing might be a gimmick, but its 9mm thick, wicked strong joints and all around very sturdy.

9. nice 420 bong, and bag of nuggets! thats funny you got the same bowl i did with my zong