1st Grow - Newbie questions about lights and pots.

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by The Blue Skunk, Oct 21, 2008.

1. Hello everybody,
    I'm just getting started trying to plan out my grow room. I have read the "Bible" and a whack of pot magazines but I still have many questions that need answering before I can confidently start building my room.

Info.
    1. I purchased Blueberry Skunk seeds from 420 seeds in Toronto. 7 week flowering time.
    Here's the info about the strain from the website:
    Blueberry Skunk
    This strain does well Indoors as well as Outdoors. It has a 8 to 9 weeks flowering period.
    [​IMG]
    Blueberry Skunk is a large producer under indoor and outdoor conditions. A dense and stout plant with red, purple and blue hues that usually cure to a lavender blue.

[​IMG]The finished product has a very fruity aroma of the Skunk strain and tastes of Blueberry. It produces a notable and pleasantly euphoric mental lift of the highest quality and is very long lasting.

Bred out of the Skunk family, Blueberry Skunk is an Indica/Sativa mix that produces buds totally frosted with THC.

It is an excellent example of a fine quality cannabis and its ancestors have a reputation unsurpassed in growing. Blueberry Skunk is mainly an indoor variety but will work in the greenhouse or even outdoors. Finishing time is around 7 weeks, so you won't have to wait too long to experience the long-lasting cerebral high it gives. Blueberry Skunk is definitively for the connoisseur.

The finishing time will be within 60 to 70 days of the flowering's first appearance on the plant. Expect harvest in late September to early October in the northern hemisphere and in the southern hemisphere by the end of April. A proven true breed.