1st Grow Journal - Blue Himilaya and Super Cali Haze

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by TheAussieGrower, Apr 8, 2011.

1. #1 TheAussieGrower, Apr 8, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 13, 2011
    Sorry people, have to close this journal due to the number of raids in my area in the past two days (today my mate three houses up got raided... 50 plants and his set up gone)... I WILL however post a link once I finish these plants in an alternative located (around 2 months time once harvested)...

SORRY FOLKS!

Attached Files:

2. Also, if anyone sees something I don't, feel free to post cause at time I miss some deficiencies (House and Garden usually don't give my ladies problems, but you know, it does happen).

3. I'm new to the grow thing and I have H&G nutes. I wont have to use them yet for a few weeks but I was wondering how you use your nutes? (SOIL A&B?):rolleyes:

4. Cool, more than happy to help ya with House and Garden products. Tell me exactly you wanna know and I'll help you with dosage, etc...

Need to know res size, how many plants, what additives you are gonna use, and what type of soil...

5. I wanna see how that Super Cali Haze grows I am thinking about throwing some outside.

6. #6 TranceKid, Apr 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016
    I don't use a res, I'm all soil. I'm using Fox Farm Ocean Forest. My 7 clones were planted in that fresh soil Tuesday. I have bottles of Soil A, Soil B, Top Booster, Bud XL, Shooting Powder, Drip Clean, Algen Extract and Root Excelurator. I bought all this off craigslist for a GREAT price.

7. What lights are you using? Im gonna attempt to grow some himalaya soon (first grow) so im just askin everyone questions to see which method works best. What other nutes are you planning to use? What dosage do you use for one plant? Also whered u get your seeds? id go to attitude but wwms (worldwide-marijuana-seeds) is cheaper, do you know if there legit?

8. Update plz? :D