18 and fucking invinceable!

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Smoken Souljah, May 27, 2006.

1. fuck it...... today, i will better myself as a person... all the things i want to do, that im scared to do, all the things i want to say, that im afraid to say, i will do and say... its better than not knowing....

i recently came across some chocolate shroom candies... 2.75g in each one..... i ate one, 1 hour and 10 minutes after, i ate a 2nd one... and the third is shecduled for probaly around 4 pm.... depending.... im fairly high right now to be honest.... im gunna go pour out all my kief that ive been saving for about 2 months now, smoke a fatass bowl in my RooR filled with keif... trip on some mushrooms, and today im going to confront the girl i love and let her know whats up.... even if it kills me....

CUZ IM FUCKING 18 AND INVINCEEEABLLLLLLLLEEEEE!!!!!!!!

now don't all you old blades wish u could feel that way again?....:wave: farewell for now!

• Like Like x 1
  2. fuck yeah man.

fuck insecurities, if you want something it's yours man.

glad you have such a good attitude. god i love shrooms.

3. hahaha, damn fool good luck to you!

what do you think she is gonna say when you come up to her with your pupils huger than bitch look all crazy and shit and telling here you love her.
    i could see the conversation sounding like its coming from towelie
    "WOAH...CHECK IT...IT'S LIKE...YOU KNOW...AND LIKE...YEAH!!!"

hahah but seriously best of luck to that!

4. 18 and invincible. right.

5. +rep for that man, it's a good thing to speak your mind and do what you want to do, thats what I like to see in a person :wave:

6. Haha yeah good luck dude! optimism is the key to happiness.

Just hope that girl doesn't turn into a banana or something.

7. You got the right mindset going man.

Dont let shit stop you.

Jus keep moving forward.

Do what you want and say what you think.

Dont let anything stop you, Jus keep moving on forward.