15th day

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by eyesgrower, May 26, 2003.

1. It's my first time growing. dropped the seeds 15 days ago. Any suggestions?

Attached Files:

2. what strain is it??.....Peace out.......Sid

3. I have 4 bubble gums, 3 white widow, and one skunk #1, the ones showing are bg except for the front right which is a ww. growing them under 430w sun agro light. Nothing else except for soil water and light.

The plants seem short and fat. is it because of the light?

4. those plants r great looking good job hope u get lots of smoke off them

5. The plants seem short and fat. is it because of the light?

yes.....due to having them under the HPS when they're young, and keeping the light close.......good job!....looking really healthy........i imagine the skunk#1 will start to grow a lot faster from now on.....being a sativa an all......Peace out......Sid

6. say hi :)

Attached Files:

7. did some pruning and training this past weekend

Attached Files:

8. Help! her leaves are folding :(

I watered her like others, she's my only skunk. She's so skinny :(

Attached Files:

9. mmmmm.....looks like a problem with heat......what's the temp in the room?.......what's happening is the plant is getting too hot, and it is not getting the water to the leaves fast enough as it is being evaporated too fast, and as a result the plant curls the leaves to try to protect itself......what is the light schedule?........if it's 24/0, i'd drop it back to 18/6 and spray the leaves a few times a day.......say 4 times, and see how it goes.......put a thermometer across the top of the plant and make sure it doesn't go above 80 degrees farenheit, if it does, raise the light a bit.........hopefully that will help it.........Peace out......Sid