Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

$15 dime

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ohyeahsonn, Oct 24, 2008.

1. good deal? its my first time. guys says he'll get me a dime for 15. i thought a dime was 10 but hey, im not complaining, or should i be?

2. It really depends on the weed man.

3. well hes probably selling mids and he prob knows you can be taken advantage of so yeah. i would never pay 15 bucks for a gram of mids. i mean i wouldnt even buy a dimebag because i smoke to much weed and thats a waste but still your only 5 bucks shy of a dub which is usualy 3.5 grams for 20.

4. sinceyour new to smoking with no connects im assuming i would buy it. chances are its a tad high but whatever, whats 5 bucks when you want to get stoned?

5. true dat. I would say just buy it. and yes, chances r its prolly some reggie and hes just taking advantage of you and rippin you 5 bucks but its w/e.

6. i also agree depends on the weed. some ass actually wanted 4.3 grams for a dime... uh hell no. not to mention dank. shit,... over that drama quick

7. It does not depend on the weed. A dime sack is called a dime sack because it costs $10, a dub because it costs $20.

8. Generally a dime is a gram of weed. And when buying in grams you should only pay on max: $10/gram for mids/regs and about $20/gram for some name brand strain or chronic. Also keep in mind that the more you buy the better a deal you can get most of the time :)

But chances are you are getting mids, but for it being your first time don't sweat it.

9. seriously?