1200W Kush, God Bud and White Widow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by joer1980, May 6, 2010.

1. Hey everyone,

Im going to start sharing my grow on here with Everyone. I'll list the details of my grow below:

I have 3 tents:
    1 Veg Tent (4'x 2'x 6.5'') Ebb and Flow with T5 Blue Flourescents
    2 Flower Tents (Each 3' x 3' x 6.5') Ebb and Flow with 800W in one and 1000W in Other

Nutrients: (House and Garden)
    Aqua Flakes A & B
    Roots Excelurator
    Bud XL
    Shooting Powder

Medium:
    I use Root Riot cubes in Grow Rocks

Strains in this grow:
    Veg Tent: I have BC God Bud, Kush and White Widow under the T5

800W Flower Tent: I have a topped White Widow and a Bag Seed clone in there now.

This is my first time trying the multiple topping technique. I top the plant when the very first node grows and repeat that about 6 times. I was hoping to end up with many tops. So far as you can see in the pictures, its seems that it was successful.

Both of these tents are in their 4th weeks.

If this technique works well I will be using it on my Female Pineapple Express and NLxHaze seeds.

Let me know what you guys think.

Happy Growing!!!

Attached Files:

2. I need some help guys. I have a few questions.

1.) If im trying for fast turnaround times, which method would be best for me for good yields (but quick)?

2.) Should I do a scrog?

3.) How long should I veg for after topping before putting into flower?

Last question and Im sorry if they're dumb Im just a newbie.

4.) Should I use Bud Candy?

Thank You so much for answers :smoke:

3. Does any experienced growers have any advice for me?

4. Heres a nice pic update of the Topped White Widow and the Vegging Widow, Kush and God Bud.

Both tents are coming to the end of week 5. A few clones were taken from each female from the Veg tent.

Attached Files:

5. More Pics

Attached Files:

6. #7 WhiteDesertBoy1, May 14, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 14, 2010