Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

$120 for a 1/4?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Doodlemikey, May 31, 2009.

1. I'm not new to smoking, but I'm new to buying. I'm just kind of a panzy when it comes to that. However, $60 for an eighth of good stuff isn't too bad, but this guy wants to double the price for a fourth. I'm pretty sure there's usually a discount with that, yea? How many of you guys have paid 120 for a fourth? And when you have, what quality was it?

2. i pay 120 for only high grade stuff, usually kush, haze, exodics, some good dank at anything 110+, mids should cost 25 a quarter o

3. 120 on the street for a quarter is pretty high. I know people who pay 100 a quarter for GDP (it was pretty dry when he got it) on the street but top-shelf at a med shop in Southern California is 120-140.

4. cali always has amazing prices though, id move there for that reason if i didnt love the east coast so much

5. alright, so unless this stuff is some of the most amazing ever, especially because this guy isn't even a dealer, just a guy my girlfriend and I know, I shouldn't be paying 120, yea?

6. My advice: Don't pay that much. Find a legit dealer, somebody you can count on to give you a good deal. $120 for 1/4 is too much.

7. how much do you get it for? youre close to me and i pay 120 a quarter sometimes lol

8. $110-$120 is a standard non-hook up price, definitely can get a better deal but you're not being ripped off either. I get my 1/4 cheaper though.

9. A 1/4 costs me about 50 quid, so like 80$ ?