1000w SCROG (Blueberry)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by firealienromulan, Dec 20, 2013.

1. Hey grasscity,

I thought while I had some time I would post some pictures of my current grow. This will be my third grow and I am trying to maximize my yield. This is my first time scrogging and I am loving it so far.

My current setup is:

6 blueberry plants
    5 gal smart pots
    coco
    1000w
    exhaust fan
    5x6 panda tent
    4.33 x 5.33 scrog
    cutting edge nutrients

The blueberry's I am growing are nute whores and soak up their water. They drink about a galloon each a day and they just began to flower. I am hoping to see how much I can yield by maximizing my space and growing a heavy yielding strain. My hopes are atleast 1.5 lbs without CO2. I will update when I can thanks.

Babies
    IMG_5228.jpg

After transplant
    IMG_9280.jpg

First day of scrog (started bumping nutes up a lot)
    IMG_6911.jpg

Day 5 of scrog (filling out nicely)
    IMG_8024.jpg

Day 8 of scrog (Day 3 of flower)
    IMG_4456.jpg

Hope you guys enjoy and pls comment

2. That scrog definitely filled out nice!

How much would you have to average per plant to hit a pound? I suck at math

3. A little more than 2.6 a plant. I can see me getting a QP a plant.

4. Just a little update. Currently at day 5 of flower and day 10 of scrog
    IMG_0442.jpg IMG_4448.jpg

5. #5 firealienromulan, Dec 24, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 24, 2013
    Heres another update the scrog is killing it and so are the blueberrys. Really thinking I could get a fatttt yield here.

Day 7 of Flower (13 of scrog)

IMG_5559.jpg

IMG_9617.jpg

6. #6 firealienromulan, Dec 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 29, 2013
    Another update for you guys. Currently at day 12 of flower. Looking great!! IMG_4383.jpg IMG_4875.jpg