100 Days of Sobriety, Failed Home Drug Test

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by ScientificTokes, Oct 21, 2018.

1. Intro: I just wanted to contribute to the scientific stoner community, as well as anyone else interested, in a self case study on myself. I have a Master's Degree in Public Health Sciences and am currently in between jobs until I pass a drug test. Decided to begin at self-case study using mostly orthodox scientific methods in order to contribute to science and the community. I quit as soon as I was terminated from my last job (for very lame reasons, but it was a bad company, so no worries) and immediately quit smoking less than 24 hours later and sold the rest of my weed to my roommate. I decided to create an account after reading several stories (both successful and not) on passing at home UA's.