1 POUND!!! per plant

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by juggaloblink, Mar 14, 2012.

1. Ok, as the grow season starts in my area i'm doing alot of planning to get the best bang for my buck - I've already dug my 2x2x2 and waiting on my White Widow x Big Bud seeds to arrive. What I plan on doing is filling my holes with nothing but Fox Farms Ocean Forest soil. Now the spot I am growing in gets about 7-10 hours of direct sunlight a day.

This won't be my first grow ( nor my last ;) ) My first grow when I was a complete noob was about 7-8 oz per plant on average, but that was with no amending the soil or even any nutrients.

So back to the million dollar question is, think I will be able to achieve my goal of 16 oz per plant?

2. Yeah bro it's not that hard to get a P per plant. Especially if you dig large, DEEP holes, and actually tend to your garden.

3. Even with that amount of direct sunlight?

4. Yeah, with no problem at all. Just think, your plants will produce even if they're in the shade 24-7. Let alone getting 7-10 hours of light a day.

My buddy got 25-30lbs last season with 18 plants in the backyard. Pretty good run for his first time.

5. Yeah thats pretty dope! If I was getting that much I'd be the happiest man in the world haha.

6. [quote name='"D-Shiznit"']Yeah, with no problem at all. Just think, your plants will produce even if they're in the shade 24-7. Let alone getting 7-10 hours of light a day.

My buddy got 25-30lbs last season with 18 plants in the backyard. Pretty good run for his first time.[/quote]

Me two. Done plenty of indoor this was my first outdoor. I did 12 plants got 19 lbs. an that was with 6 in smaller pots an late season can't wait for this year. My girls have been vegging for like a months now almost 2 feet already. I am ready for sun shine

7. Sounds nice Sgts, inform me when yours is done and let me know how it turned out!