OFFICIAL Cool Story Bro thread

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by PhillieBluntCP, Sep 22, 2010.

1. #1 PhillieBluntCP, Sep 22, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 22, 2010
    Alright, so i'm skimming Real Life Stories, and all these stories i come across that people have posted start with something like

"i was high and some guy was walking in my path and they said "don't mind me, you're way more important" and i turn around and yell FUCK YOU"

listen people, ur gonna get flamed if u make a thread like this, this is life on an internet forum. Instead of posting ur lame, unworthy of separate threads stories and having people like me rag on you, just post it in a thread like this! I'll start off with what i think is something people would most likely say Cool Story Bro, if i made my own thread about it

I work as a server at a buffet, and i had a table of an old man and his prob 40 yr old son. they were the nearest booth to the buffet, and a pregnant woman and her husband came and i showed them the what we had.... the guy goes "oh it seems good, but my wife can't really go up and down the hall so maybe some other time"

and the old dude is right there and he looks at me and then his son as they walk away and goes "well thats because she was going up and down previously :devious:" i bust the fuck out laughing haha :hello::hello:

now post some of ur somewhat entertaining stories, that don't deserve a separate thread!

2. [c]

3. thats exactly the point

4. [​IMG]
    Cool story, Hansel!

5. I was thinking of ordering a Redline radar detector and pay for 1 day air but for $48 in shpping, Fuck that! I'm probably going to do the Bill me later and pay $100 per month instead of dropping $500 all at once.

6. I was stoned walking on a trail, and I saw a moose up ahead, I thought about challenging him and walking by, but realized I don't wanna battle with a moose in his home turf.

7. hahahahahahahahaha :hello::hello: