Cfl stealth PC grow journal

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by Beasty_Bud, Dec 29, 2012.

1. Hi this is my first time even attempting to grow and I have done quite a bit of research and am going to start a stealth pc grow, this has to be stealth including odor, I am going to do this all organic and don't expect the best results just a decent bit of smoke.

PC Growbox specs
    17" x 17" x 7.5" (HxDxW)I know this case is small (looking for a bigger one) and I accept the challenge to grow completely stealthy.
    going to use 3 fans one from the psu which is an exhaust fan and two intake fans the alternative that I have used to mylar is a cheap emergency blanket (feels like kitchen foil -.-) I have spent bare minimum on this and plan on only paying for the must haves.The Lights I am using are 3 x 23w 2700k CFL lights, I am not sure about what soil to use I am planning on using coco coir as this is suppose to be good for organic grows (not stuck on being organic just want to spend as little as possible) I am open for suggestions however I cant use ffof as I live in the UK. For odor control I will be using ona prog blocks and possibly ona gel on the blades of the exhaust fan.I will be using a SCRog and LST to get bets results.
    I plan on using a cutting from a friend, I don't know the strain, if I cant get a cutting it would probably be bagseed that I'll use. Thats it I think I'm open to any suggestions or any input hope to be succesful with this and get a bit of smoke.

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]