Hi!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by placeholder, Jul 29, 2011.

1. I'm an engineering student with a growing interest in cannabis and THC. I've never tried it before, but I'm about to very soon (thanks to a good friend)! I've heard many good things about this community, and it looks to be an excellent resource for people like me. I'm looking forward to delving in and getting to know the people here!

2. Seriously no one welcomes? What is this GRASSCITY? I am not impressed.

:D

WELCOME!

3. Welcome to GC! :gc_rocks:

As a student, you may at some point wish to do a paper on MMJ. I have done your research for you! :hello:

Just click that first link in my sig and see what cannabis can do!

Granny :wave:

4. Thanks for the welcome!

Granny, that is very impressive! I have some reading to do...

5. Whats up man? How's it going? Definitely should keep us posted after you smoke:) Where you from?

6. I fully intend to document my first experience! I'm from the US, BTW.

7. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYVi1JDhjG0]‪Murs - H.U.S.T.L.E.‬‏ - YouTube[/ame]

8. Where in the US? Ha ha

9. Welcome to the city!

10. Thanks,
    WV.

11. Welcome to the city, you'll love it here.

12. Thats cool. Never been to West Virginia. Closest I've been is Washington DC.

13. #13 placeholder, Jul 31, 2011
    Last edited: Jul 31, 2011
    Yeah, WV is pretty nice for a lot of reasons, but I'm looking forward to leaving someday soon though.

14. To where would you move and when?

15. #15 placeholder, Aug 1, 2011
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2011
    Not quite sure yet. I'm looking for good schools to transfer to right now, and to keep things simple I'll probably remain in the states until I get my degrees, although I'd love to live in Europe for a while at some point. For financial reasons, I have to go to my current university for at least one more year, but after that, I'm hoping to transfer to an equivalent or superiour institution without going into any significant debt.