1600w DWC- 5 TOP strains in perfect environment-Photo Heavy!

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by Dustybowlz, Jan 22, 2011.

1. DId I mention this is my first grow?? :wave:

I am going to try to post as many photos as possible.
    I am a total noob, If anything seems out of place please speak up, Im very green, I just retain a lot of internet info and like attention to detail. :D

WITH THAT BEING SAID, ON WITH THE SHOW.

The room.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Heres a few more from some more stuff I got tonight

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

3. My veg area
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

4. wow man i'm speechless. all i can say is good luck with your first grow and I can't wait to see things pop off in here. from some of the first pics of the room getting build id guess you liked to build forts as a kid? haha i got fort building flash backs just from viewing. good luck bro.

5. I've was always curious if you could go transplant from dirt to hydro, i guess you can :)

6. Thanks soo much guys, its a lot of work for a noob! Its definitely keeping me on my toes!

I fogot to mention my strains,

I have 2x grape god in flower,
    2x grape god in dwc in veg,
    1x pineapple express in dwc in veg,
    1x og kush in dwc in veg,
    1x northern lights X white widdow
    3x random bagseeds in dwc in veg.

7. Looks nice bro, Im currently building my first room I cant wait to germinate.