Ask an ExCop...

Discussion in 'General' started by TedWiggins, Oct 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Got this idea from the person who started the last thread a while back about the topic. Figured if ya wanted another perspective on things from the East Coast area I would shoot a few answers back. I wont answer ignorance and wont answer anything that would intentionally endanger anyones life (officer or civilian). So ask away!

2. are you doing a sting into the scurvy depths of the online pot world?

3. Haha nope. Im actually done with law enforcement as of a few months ago. I got into some ''trouble'' and had to leave. I was a cop for a few years in a large city (Top 5 most dangerous a few years in a row).

4. [​IMG]

Wanna hit this?

5. Who the fuck shot biggie?

6. No thanks I like jays!

7. Didnt work that area sorry

8. yeah. your a cop. :D

9. Ah, no sir, I WAS a cop. No longer.

10. did you ever shoot anyone just because you had an excuse to?

11. Nope but there were plenty of nights I/We would go out and try and get into something kind of hopefully getting into a shooting because then we could get time off and payed a good chunk of change from workers comp. Im actually in the process of writing a book about what actually goes on where I worked. I have to get that program Dragon first though because Im not a big writer.

12. Did you every arrest any one for bud related "crimes"

13. this guy could be an ex cop.. Officer Wiggins sounds legit.

[​IMG]

14. What's the deal with quota's?

15. What did you do to get into trouble

16. if you ask to search my vehicle and i dont want you to because i MAY have something illegal in there(and im pretty sure you dont have probable cause). Whats the best way to handle the situation?