first grow, scope em out

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by abrb18, May 11, 2010.

1. #1 abrb18, May 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 11, 2010
    I have 8 supposedly WW and two AK47 plants going right now, thought i would post some pics and see what the city thought. They are in FFOF, 3,2, and 5 gallon buckets (all the randoms i found), and are just over a month old, except the AK's are at 15 days. i used very low amounts of nutrients. There under a 400w MH, but started out under a single fluorescent shop light, i just got the MH 2 weeks ago. I wasnt able to transplant from the initial pots for too long due to apartment inspections so they are kinda stunted, but lemme know what you think, good or bad. Also, they look very sativa dominant to me, but its my first grow so im no expert, whaddya think?

Pic 1 is named Star Pupil, he was my star pupil from birth
    Pic 2 is named El Uno, because his first leaf set only had one blade
    Pic 3 is named Rival because he competed with star pupil in growth rates
    Pic 4 is the 8 WW
    Pic 5 is named Topper for obvious reasons
    Pic 6 is named muhammad, because hes AK47, im sorry if that offends anyone

Attached Files:

2. anyone have any opinions?

3. lookin good so far:hello:
    whats with the aptm inspection?? be careful bro

4. Thanks man, im starting to get really excited. I know its impossible to say since each case is different, but im not looking for an incredibly high yield, just some dank meds, whats your best guess about how much longer they have till i put them in flower?