New Toy

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Sneaker420, Dec 20, 2012.

1. [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Was excited to post up some pics of my new toy. 7mm feels like a tank and rips like a beast!!

2. Damn son that looks nice!

Enjoy that shit!

3. Has that been verified real? I am not a RooR expert.

4. My friend just got the same one and it's fake, it has to say made in Germany on the bottom. But it's a nice bong anyway

5. ^ Wrong there are american roors.us/roortech not just roor.de

6. Looks like pretty thick glass

7. Guys it a real us roor verified in the real fake thread. Thanks for all the comments she's a beast.

8. if you post a good bong it should be mandatory to upload a milk vid *wink wink*

9. Nice bong man, regardless of authenticity.

10. There is real american roor, however this ones fake cause the trademark is on the top right as opposed to the bottom right. And it shouldnt have that design by the slide. Im not an expert but i did rea a forum on understanding the difference between a real roor and a fake one. Either way it doesnt matter. Its a badass bong that im sure functions well. Enjoy.

11. How is the authenticity even in question? It's REAL. And it's REAL nice

12. How is it not a question. Every roor ive seen with signatures like that is fake.

13. What are you talking about that is a pretty good sig compared to fake ones i've seen and there is only one sig so that's another point to authentic. The trademarks are on the bottom right of the label and on the downstem :confused:

14. Smh.....

Your such a ignorant little child. The fake sig that is so common is a single line with one color though the whole sig. This is also SOMEONE'S NAME nor just a little design on the side. The sig has two colors, the label, joint and Ice pinches all look so on point. I have two