Dirty Rico gridded Barrel-12 Arm/SGW Waffle V2

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by nuggitz, Aug 10, 2012.

1. #1 nuggitz, Aug 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 10, 2012
    These are my two first scientific tubes. I purchased them both this summer and hope to start a collection of artwork that keeps on growing! only positive comments please I am new to the glass world and went with tubes i felt i would like. and sorry about pic quality new camera on the way :smoke:

P.S. Water levels are to my preference!!

Attached Files:

2. pretty good choices considering your new to the scientific glass field, although i assume you must know something about glass considering the quality of pieces you've picked out. nice choices, id love to rip both of them lol

3. Milk shots man??? I wanna see it stack some bubblies

4. [quote name='"canibuss"']pretty good choices considering your new to the scientific glass field, although i assume you must know something about glass considering the quality of pieces you've picked out. nice choices, id love to rip both of them lol[/quote]
    Haha they both rip real nice im still playing with water levelS on the dirty Rico. And I hve only began my interest in glass this summer. Everything I have learned had been through hell of friends and a mystery guy who has helped steer me in the right direction.

5. #5 nuggitz, Aug 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 10, 2012
    [quote name='"sonocroc"']Milk shots man??? I wanna see it stack some bubblies[/quote]
    This is what ive got for now youve got to download the attatched video

Attached Files:

6. Don't even see the attached video :p on my phone will check it out later. But sexy glass man

7. Sub'd. For sure, wonderful glass. Look forward to many conversations about them. +rep, all day.