Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

- OFFICIAL DRIVE HIGH Safety/Fun tips thread -

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by alejoe84, Jan 27, 2012.

1. THREAD INTRODUCTION:

What made my mind about writing this thread is the amount of people around asking if it's safe to drive high, and the other amount of people saying it's a terrible idea. So let's make a few things straight before we jump into the facts. I've been driving for about 10 years now, daily, I've driven cars, SUVs, Mid-size vans, cargo trucks, (manual and automatic transmission) and my personal all life love are cars and driving. Also I've been tokin' for about four years now, and driving high for me is one of the most fun and entertaining things I can do while stoned, and I strongly feel with the experience to talk about this matter, that also made my mind for this thread so read up! There are some things you need to have in mind before taking a ride high as fuck, we'll talk about that in a second.

Before gettin' into specifics there's is something everyone should be aware of if you are going to drive stoned or not, driving always include risks, risks you should always be aware of, but the truth is that good driving needs good common sense, so be smart while you're out there and remember you're not the only driver on the road.

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND NOT TO DRIVE UNDER ANY OTHER DRUG OF CHOICE SUCH AS ALCOHOL, SINTHETICS OR WHATEVER, BE SMART AND SAVE YOUR LIFE INCLUDING OTHERS

- DRIVING REQUIRES FULL ATTENTION STONED OR NOT -​