Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

[TORONTO] Head Shops?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by myaku, Jun 25, 2010.

1. Hi everyone, first post :)

I'm going to Toronto tomorrow to search for a decent "water pipe" (I can't call them bongs in the shop, right?) Can anyone recommend me their favorite locations? The only store I've been to is the THC (Toronto Hemp Company) and although the shop and staff were siick, their prices weren't particularly impressive; I'm looking for better deals. I've been toking on and off for about 5 years, and I'm still a noob in most respects (I can't roll a joint or a blunt to save my life, and I don't know much about strains or implements).

I'm looking to buy a bong for around $100, a bubbler for around $50, and a pipe for around $40. I'd like to purchase all my items in a single trip, as I'm coming from out of town and parking is expensive. Also, what kind of bongs will give me the best hit? I've been told to avoid chokes and go for glass on glass slider with broad chambers.

So can anyone help me out :D? Much appreciated!

2. Hotbox Cafe in Kensington Market has everything you need.

Tommorow is also the G20 summit, are you trollin'?

3. Nah I'm actually going to protest, then it occured to me that I might as well pick up some swag along the way.