Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Magig Launch Box... Awesome.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by biw999, Apr 9, 2010.

1. Anyone thinking of getting this little thing, do it... Like now! It's amazing that this little wooden box can fuck me up like it did.

Anways, I have a question as this is my first time ever using a vape. How do you know when the bowl is spent? I've taken about 6 hits from this thing (4 healthy hits, last two tasted like popcorn) and the weed is mostly light brown with a some green hints throughout.

2. itll be mostly brown, and you wont get much vapor out of it. also will start to taste worse and worse.

i always shake it up between hits and stir the weed real good so it vapes evenly too

3. Thanks!

Just noticed the typo in the title, FAIL.

:smoking:

4. I have one and its soooooooo goooooood man! Lil thing gets me ripped harder than my bong does. Also the high lasts longer. No more going outside, or in the bathroom (blowing into the bathroom exhaust fan)! Sit there vaping and watching TV with 3 other people in the room, and they dont smell a thing. LOOOOOVE this lil awesome wooden box of magic!:hello:

5. its both a typo and the excuse for your typo in the same sentence haha.

also you can even stick your fingers in there and crunch it up in between hits too, i find that if you have moist bud and hit it a couple times itll be dry and then you can kind of grind it between your fingers and it will burn more evenly

6. ordered one, should arrive in 5 days. Can't wait man.