Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

30 for an 1/8 of Giga Bud

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by RealRatBastard, Mar 9, 2014.

1. As some of you probably know by now I am new to both the herb, and newly recommended.

Yesterday, my neighbor who has decided to take me on as his 'apprentice' in teaching me the ropes sold me my first buy.

Giga Bud, an Indica strain for $30, apparently $10 cheaper than what he bought it for in San Diego.

Its been weighed and it is indeed 3.5 oz.

So far I trust this guy, he seems really knowledgeable about everything. However, I don't know shit.

Was this a good (first) buy?

20140309_134127.jpg
    20140309_134140.jpg

2. Looks like Good weed for a good price and you said it's 3.5 which is exactly an 8th of 28. He's solid as a dealer just make sure he stays that way

Sent from my LG-P659 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. Another question, if that's ok.

These buds are pretty dense and they came in a dark green pill bottle. I don't see and seeds at the bottom of the bottle.

Is there a way to get them from the buds, or did I just loose out on luck this time?

4. Hey congrats on the sweet pick up, the bud looks nice. But may I ask, why do you want seeds???

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

5. Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

6. I'm looking to try my hand at growing. Both as a hobby and to save money.

I have a vegetable garden already and enjoy the cultivation process.

7. Good weed wont have seeds.

8. #8 Mr.jane, Mar 9, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 9, 2014