Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How To Roll A Cross Joint

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Skyscraper, Feb 14, 2012.

1. #1 Skyscraper, Feb 14, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 19, 2012
    How to roll a cross joint - YouTube

Hey gc, just sharing a video I made early this morning :wave:

This is my first attempt at a guide like this. And also my first attempt at rolling a cross joint :)

Hopefully you think it's good :smoke:

2. Cool vid man. Your rolling skills are on point.

When I used to live back home with my parents, my best friend from my home town and I would get together every Friday for "arts and crafts" night where we would roll a large decorative joint and then smoke it. We rolled a lot of crosses in our time, but we actually used a leather punch to hollow out a hole through both parts and pulled the smaller joint through the larger one to make the holes line up. Your way looks a lot less labor intensive, I like it.

3. #3 Skyscraper, Feb 14, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 14, 2012
    Thanks man!

Sounds like a good Friday night lol :smoke:

I originally intended to do it your way, but ended up realising the horizontal joint was too big to be pulled through. So had to do it this way :laughing:

4. Also rate it if you like :smoking:

5. Nice, I've never rolled a cross j and since I'm on a t break I won't be able to for a while :( but when I'm back at it I'll be sure to watch this vid for help